Committee

Please see details of our current committee and officers.

To email, please select from the dropdown menu in the Contact us form or use the emails below

Name Title  Role  Contact
Adrian Peckham Commodore Co-ordinates all the elements of running the club Commodore@pbsc.eu
Dick Holttum Vice Commodore/ Sailing Secretary/ Aquila editor Lead all matters sailing – events calendar. Vice.commodore@pbsc.eu
Chris Clarke Rear Commodore Leads on all matters relating to the club premises Rear.commodore@pbsc.eu
Mark Doughty-Keen Treasurer Club finances. Liaison with club caterers. Treasurer@pbsc.eu
Mike Chapman Membership Secretary Issuing and collecting membership subs, leading on new members drives, boat park allocation etc. Membership@pbsc.eu
James Allerton Hon Secretary Committee meeting agenda’s minutes, company secretarial work enquiry@pbsc.eu
Andy Baker  Social Secretary Co-ordination of the 6 or 7 social events we will hold this year Social@pbsc.eu
Matt Fowler Duty Administrator Setting and communicating club duties rosta Enquiry@pbsc.eu
 Matt Fowler Sailing secretary Support on Sailing matters to Vice Commodore Enquiry@pbsc.eu
Phil Leyland Committee member Health and Safety Enquiry@pbsc.eu
 Andrew Hebron Committee member General support Enquiry@pbsc.eu
Karen Hilder Sailing School Principal  Runs the RYA accredited sailing school SailingSchoolprincipal@pbsc.eu